Physical address:  Doss Heritage and Culture Center

1400 Texas Drive

Weatherford, Texas 76086

Mailing address: Doss Heritage and Culture Center

P.O. Box 215

Weatherford, Texas 76086

Phone: 817-599-6168

Fax: 817-599-6193

info@dosscenter.org

 

THE DOSS TEAM

Dean Hungate/Managing Director      director@dosscenter.org

Amanda Edwards/Curator        curator@dosscenter.org

Rachel Stack /Program & Events Manager        events@dosscenter.org

Nathan Beck/ Facility Manager          nathan.beck@dosscenter.org

Sherri Myers/Account Manager        sherri.myers@dosscenter.org

Paige Baker/ Collections Manager        collections@dosscenter.org

 

2 Comments

  • Kendall Watson

    Is there a possibility or opening of volunteerism at the center? I am nearing 18 (next month), and I constantly research history, so I believe I would love to help out around the center, no matter what job I was put to do. I am capable of any day of the week working due to an online study program through Weatherford High School I am completing, in which I’m about to be done with altogether. I would love to help out.
    My phone number is 682-229-4436, yet I would prefer correspondence through email.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *