We would like to thank the following Doss Partners for their commitment to Preserving Parker County History!

Donna Tillman

Patricia Melson

Bruce and Laura Wiggs

Sue Measures

Don and Sara McKeown

William Warren

Robert and Anne Bergman

Mark E. Doss

Nancy Thurmon

John C. Johnson

Richard and Joan Rockwell

Karen and Burton Cook

William and Deborah Cron

Mr. and Mrs. Gregg Davis

Larry and Barbara Royal

David and Mary Bess Ford

Dr. James G. Stouffer

Powell and Betty Johnson

Joe and Patsy Tison

Marvin and Peggie Herring

Mr. and Mrs. R.J Grogan Jr.

Gary and Peggy Christopher

Jack and Evelyn Thompson

Mildred Beard

Naomi H. Stewart

RW and Betty Jo Graber

Sue Coody

Jim Doss

Michael Crow

Margaret Smith Martin

Mr. and Mrs. Billy Martin

William White

Homer C. Norris

Sharon Campbell

Mr. and Mrs. Phil Jordan

Terry and Jane Ellis

Nancy Dozier

Bob and Carolyn Glenn

Marjorie Lane

State Representative Phil King

Ardath Phillips

Rex and Mary Lou Bavousett

Roger and Janyth Palmer

Sheriff Larry Fowler and Gail Fowler

Heller Halliday

Richard and Billye Nally

 Tommy and Marian Stovall

Paula Schroeder

Mary H. Jackson

Elane Hardaway

Beverly Branch

Bobbie J. Cooke

Dave and Nancy Deison

Jerry and Melinda Johnston

JoAnn Barnhart

Ernie and Brenda Ekberg

Byron and Della Rice

Mr. & Mrs. Pat Hamilton

Heidi Wilder

Robyn Coffey

John and Myrna Fields

Mr. and Mrs. Lowell Sullivan Jr.

Ann and Tom B. Saunders

V.A. Littleton

James and Greta Goolsby

Don and Cynthia Bergman

Buster and Betty Nations

Roger and Jeanine Grizzard

David and Janet Douglass

Jo Ann Causey

Steve and Jerry Reid

Perry and Barbara Mader

Randy and Gigi Langerhans

Sue Curtis

John and Johnnie Goforth

Robert and Linda Duvall

Dr. Harold Lawrence and Mrs. Elizabeth Lawrence

Leah Graber

Von and Shea Dunn

Ron Johns Jr.

Baker Family Foundation

Maureen Kenney and Alan Neuren

Alice Henry

Kenneth and Vicki Robb

Rebecca Brian

Nelda McGlinchey

Mac and Janice Smith

Jon and Dottie Vandagriff

Bill Bennett

Donna Linn

Dr. Mark and Sarah Eidson

Lincoln Snell

Dr. Joe P. Strain

Ben and Jan Emison

Ila Mae Cooper

Darrel and LeAnn Russell

Reilly Family Foundation

Coy and Eva Stinnett

Weatherford Chamber of Commerce

Wanda Boyd

Mary Kemp and Leon Tanner

Dave and Ann Rydbeck

Dale and Linda Murdock

Michael and Norma Sue Lauer

Ruth Huse

Melinda Chrestman

Mr. and Mrs. Perry Williams

Mr. and Mrs. Joel Haydon

Dru Ann Starnes

Betty Maples

Kay Vincent

Gary and Linda Snow

Ralph Willingham

Turpin Tire Center

Mary Murrell

Thomas and Rebekah Tenseth

Don and Erna Schnebly

Mader-Bagley State Farm Insurance

Ron and Penny Chandler

Christie Tull

Bob White

Jenna Mae Thedford

Jim and Gladys Spaulding

Penny Youngblood and Nancy Pearce

Roger Pausel

Dora Belew

David and Suzanne Rothrock

Rev. John Michael Patison

Mr. and Mrs. T.B.Smiley

Blas and Georganne Catalani

David Ford

Bill and Mary Wright

Joel and Linda Turney

James and Lou Ann Doss

Jim and Terri Calhoun

Paul and Kaye Martino

Thomas and Melissa Moorman

Mike Dalrymple

Larry and Jorene Guyton

Ann Hafften

Kathy Smith