Contact

Physical address:  Doss Heritage and Culture Center

1400 Texas Drive

Weatherford, Texas 76086

Mailing address: Doss Heritage and Culture Center

P.O. Box 215

Weatherford, Texas 76086

Phone: 817-599-6168

Fax: 817-599-6193

info@dosscenter.org

Dean Hungate/Managing Director director@dosscenter.org

Amanda Edwards/Curator  curator@dosscenter.org

Paige Strange/Development Director development@dosscenter.org

Paulina Province/Events Coordinator  events@dosscenter.org

Nathan Beck/ Facility Manager nathan.beck@dosscenter.org

Sherri Myers/Account Manager   sherri.myers@dosscenter.org

Paige Baker/ Collections Manager collections@dosscenter.org