The Mission of Civic Development is to support civic, benevolent, charitable, and educational undertakings in the City of Weatherford and Parker County.


Civic Development Board of Trustees

Dave Deison – President

Gary Snow – Vice President

John Hinton – Secretary

James May – Treasurer


Lin Bearden

Dennis Clayton

Dr. Tod Farmer

Roy Grogan

Dean Hungate

Nancy Knight

David Rothrock

Ann Saunders

Gary Snow

Mary Ann Williamson

Director Emeritus

Dorothy Doss